Skip to content

Download Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008) Dual Audio {Hindi-English} 480p [400MB] || 720p [1.1GB] || 1080p [2.1GB]

     Download Hellboy II: The Golden Army Movie Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p & 480p & 1080p. This is a dual audio movie and available in 720p & 480p qualities. This is the 2ndpart of the Hellboy series. There is a total of 2 movies in this movie series. This is one of the best movies based on Action, Adventure, Fantasy & Horror.

    Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008)120 min|Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Sci-Fi|11 Jul 20087.0Rating: 7.0 / 10 from 255,190 usersMetascore: 78A prince of the mythical world starts a rebellion against humanity in order to rule the Earth, and Hellboy his team must fight to stop him from locating the all-powerful Golden Army.Director: Guillermo del Toro
    Creator: Guillermo del Toro (screenplay), Guillermo del Toro (story), Mike Mignola (story), Mike Mignola (comic book)
    Actors: Ron Perlman, Selma Blair, Doug Jones, John Alexander

    • Full Name: Hellboy II: The Golden Army
    • Language: Dual Audio (Hindi-English)
    • Size: 400MB & 1.1GB & 2.1GB
    • Quality: 480p & 720p & 1080p Bluray
    • Format: Mkv


    In this continuation of the adventure of the demon superhero, an evil elf breaks an ancient pact between humans and creatures, as he declares war against humanity. He is on a mission to release The Golden Army, a deadly group of fighting machines that can destroy the human race. As Hell on Earth is ready to erupt, Hellboy and his crew set out to defeat the evil prince before The Golden Army can destroy humanity’s existence.

    The mythical world starts a rebellion against humanity in order to rule the Earth, so Hellboy and his team must save the world from the rebellious creatures.


    Download Hellboy 2 Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 480p  [400MB]

    Download Links

    Download Hellboy 2 Multi-Audio (Hindi-English-Tamil-Telugu) 720p [1.1GB]

    Download Links

    Download Hellboy 2 Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 1080p [2.1GB]

    Download Links